This website places cookies on your device to help us improve our service to you. To find out more, see our Privacy and Cookies statement.
 

Leadership Team

Jim Miller

Jim Miller
Director, National Procurement
Based at: Canderside
T: 01698 794450
M: 07825 053502
E: j.miller5@nhs.net

Martin Street

Martin Street
Strategic Sourcing Director
Based at: Gyle Square
T: 0131 275 7999
M: 07970 799417
E: martin.street1@nhs.net

Iain Cruwys

Iain Cruwys
Logistics Director
Based at: Canderside
T: 01698 794576
M: 07955 401380
E: iain.cruwys@nhs.net

Picture of Alison Brown

Alison Brown
Associate Director of Business Development
Based at: Canderside
T: 01698 798525
M: 07887630097
E: alison.brown8@nhs.net

Mike Winter

Dr Mike Winter
Medical Adviser
Based at: Gyle Square
T: 0131 275 7023
M: 07775 954026
E: mike.winter@nhs.net

Lindsay McClure

Lindsay McClure
Pharmaceutical Advisor
Based at: Gyle Square
T: 01698 794522
M: 07717 468776
E: lindsay.mcclure@nhs.net

Jill Ryan

Jill Ryan
Finance Manager
Based at: Gyle Square
T: 0131 275 6750
M: 07976 504818
E: jill.ryan@nhs.net

 
 
explore National Procurement